PC Full Free PC Downloadable Games

Duncan

Administrator
Messages
2,274
It'd be good to compile some free games we can download for PC without fees and restrictions.

The following list will be expanded and corrected as time goes on, maybe even categorised:

Alien Arena 2009 (Online Multiplayer): http://www.gamershell.com/download_47538.shtml
Americas Army 3 (Online Multiplayer): http://store.steampowered.com/app/13140/
Armegatron Advanced (Online Multiplayer): http://www.armagetronad.net/downloads.php
AssaultCube (Online Multiplayer): http://assault.cubers.net/download.html
Battlefield Heroes (Online Multiplayer) - http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/createHeroSignup?
Battlefield Play4Free (Online Multiplayer) - http://battlefield.play4free.com/en/
BMW M3 Challenge: http://www.bmw.com/com/en/newvehicles/mseries/m3coupe/2007/experience/game/content.html
BZFlag (Online Multiplayer): http://my.bzflag.org/w/Download
Combat Arms (Online Multiplayer): http://combatarms.nexon.net/Download/ClientPatches.aspx
CTRacer (Online Multiplayer): http://ctr.gamenetworks.com/
F.E.A.R Combat (Online Multiplayer): http://www.fearcombat.org/
Ferrari Virtual Race: http://ferrari-virtual-race.en.softonic.com/
Free Billiards 2008: http://www.download3000.com/download_49501.html
GTA2: http://www.rockstargames.com/classics/
Hawken - http://www.playhawken.com/
Hidden and Dangerous: http://www.gamershell.com/download_3644.shtml
League Of Legends - http://euw.leagueoflegends.com/
mariO: http://stabyourself.net/mari0/
Nitronic Rush: http://nitronic-rush.com/
Not Pacman: http://stabyourself.net/notpacman/
Not Tetris (2): http://stabyourself.net/nottetris2/
Open Arena (Online Multiplayer): http://openarena.ws/files.html
Path of Exile: http://www.pathofexile.com/
Penumbra: http://www.gamershell.com/download_14416.shtml
PlanetSide 2 - https://www.planetside2.com/
Prism Guard Shield (Online Multiplayer): http://www.prismthegame.com/
Project Torque (Online Multiplayer): http://project-torque.aeriagames.com/download

SMITE: http://www.hirezstudios.com/smitegame/home
Star Racing: http://www.gametop.com/download-free-games/star-racing/
Super Monday Night combat - http://www.uberent.com/smnc/
TORCS: http://torcs.sourceforge.net/index.php?name=Sections&op=viewarticle&artid=3
TrackMania Stadium: http://www.trackmania.com/index.php?rub=downloads
Tribes: Ascend - https://account.hirezstudios.com/tribesascend/default.aspx?ok=
Volvo - The Game: http://www.simbin.se/games/volvogame.htm
WarFace (Online Mutiplayer) - http://www.warface.com/en
Warframe - https://warframe.com/
Warsow (Online Multiplayer): http://www.warsow.net/?page=download
WarZone 2010 - http://wz2100.net/
Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory (Online Multiplayer): http://games.softpedia.com/get/Freeware-Games/Return-To-Castle-Wolfenstein-Enemy-Territory-FREE-FULL-GAME.shtml
World of Tanks (Online multiplayer) - http://worldoftanks.com
 
Last edited by a moderator:

illage2

Expert
Messages
753
World of Tanks (Online multiplayer) - http://worldoftanks.com
WarFace (Online Mutiplayer) - http://www.warface.com/en
Battlefield Play4Free (Online Multiplayer) - http://battlefield.play4free.com/en/
Battlefield Heroes (Online Multiplayer) - http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/createHeroSignup?
League Of Legends - http://euw.leagueoflegends.com/
WarZone 2010 - http://wz2100.net/
PlanetSide 2 - https://www.planetside2.com/
Hawken - http://www.playhawken.com/
Tribes: Ascend - https://account.hirezstudios.com/tribesascend/default.aspx?ok=
Super Monday Night combat - http://www.uberent.com/smnc/
Warframe - https://warframe.com/
 
Last edited by a moderator:

JuliaSharks

Trainee
Messages
10
This is awesome Duncan! I like to watch my brother play smite on his xbox but i am actually thinking about downloading it myself :P
 
Top